As per GO (Rt) No.381/11/F&CSD the State Apex Committee has been constituted for the implementation of End-to-End Computerisation of the PDS in the State. In the GO it has interalia ordered that the State Project e-Mission Team will be constituted after deliberations in the first meeting of the State Apex Committee. As decided in the first meeting of the State Apex Committee Government of Kerala constituted the State Project e-Mission team for computerisation of PDS in kerala with the following members

  • Secretary, Food & Civil Supplies – Mission Leader
  • Commmissioner of Civil Supplies
  • Directro of Civil Supplies
  • Secretaty, Finance (Expenditure)
  • Shri. R. Radhakrishnan, Domain Expert (Civil Supplies Department)
  • System Administrator, Civil Supplies Department
  • Representative, IT Department
  • Representative, NIC-Kerala


Further on the basis of the proposal submitted by the Director of Civil Supplies for the reconstitution of the State Project e-Mission Team by including some more officials as per the minutes of 1st SPeMT meeting held on 04/02/2013, Government of Kerala reconstituted the SPeMT including more officials mentioned below also as members.

  • Deputy Secretary, IT Department
  • Chairman & Managing Director, SUPPLYCO
  • Director, Kerala State IT Mission
  • Managing Director, KELTRON
  • Principal Consultant & Head, SeMT
  • Head, e-Governance , Kerala State IT Mission
  • State Informatics Officer, NIC-Kerala
  • Dr. Santhosh, Chief of Perspective Planning, State Planning Board, Kerala
  • Executive Director, CHIAK- Kerala
  • Shri. Ajith Brahmanandan, Technical Director, NIC-Kerala
  • Shri. P. Sahadevan Nair, Former Controller of Rationing
  • Shri. S. Radhakrishnan, Citizens Call Centre
  • Smt. Shatti Raj, Principal Systems Analyst, NIC-Kerala